*Updated*110704 Leeteuk Twitter Updates: Thank you

Teukbar.parkjungsi.com.angelleeteuk.spotlight.leeteukfan.e-teuk.net, the Leeteuk and World E.L.F. To people all over the world who give me such big love, thank you.. I am a really happy and lucky person. I love you ♥

*He deleted this tweet to fix the typo mistake and tweeted it again.
“Teukbar.parkjungsi.com.angelleeteuk.spotlight.leeteukfan.e-teuk.net” was replaced by “Teukbar.parkjungsu.com.angelleeteuk.spotlight.leeteukfan.e-teuk.net”

I’m sorry if I forgot a person or a place..^^; I feel really thankful and grateful to all! Thank you really world E.L.F. ^^
Kiss the rain. Played it like how it is in my feeling~^^ Since it’s raining a lot, I think the piano sound and a day like this fit together well^^

*He deleted this one and repeated it to rotate the first image to the other side(!)

– – – – – – – – – –

Sorry if I missed any out^^; To you reading this tweet!!! I’m thankful for you guys!!!!!

Source: special1004
Translated by: Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM
Posted by: Phoebe & Reupload by: nela (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

About perfectjunior

Kpop fan

Posted on July 3, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

